CSN Stores, Crispin Cider, and Peanut Butter & Co. Reviews Coming Soon!

9 Dec

Hi all.

I know you guys have been eagerly awaiting my upcoming product reviews, so I thought I’d give you a little status update.

I have received my samples/products from CSN Stores, Crispin Cider, and Peanut Butter & Co., so the reviews are underway. Sometimes it takes a bit to actually use the products and then write a in-depth response–so bear with me!

I assure you, you won’t be disappointed (with my reviews or the products!).

Best regards,

Food For Fodder

Leave a Reply

